falorain.blogg.se

Fubu live tv channels
Fubu live tv channels










fubu live tv channels

I chose Fubo TV because of its channel lineup, which included all the sports channels I required. I can’t give up live TV, mostly because of sports, so it’s fitting that I ended up with Fubo TV-it originated as a sports streaming service, though it now also carries local channels and cable entertainment channels. The service is Fubo TV, for which I’m paying $60 a month. This has required me to replace my venerable TiVo with an app that runs on my Apple TV. I’ve subscribed to what’s called an “over the top” TV service, which provides a bundle of live TV channels-essentially, it’s a cable TV plan that’s done entirely via streaming. Though I’ve just cut the cord and dumped traditional cable TV, the truth is, I’m cheating. Fubo’s Quad Box interface is great for sports.












Fubu live tv channels